Angie Cilia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Puebla, Puebla, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me gusta ayudar a la gente, tengo un proyecto de apoyo a artesanos mexicanos en el extranjero. Trabajo también para varias inmobiliarias de Yucatán, México (venta de bienes raíces). Me gusta entrenar, pasar tiempo con mi familia, viajar, conocer nuevos lugares, personas, culturas y tradiciones; así como compartir lo maravilloso de mi país que es México.

I like to help people, I have a project to support Mexican artisans abroad. I also work for several real estate agencies in Yucatán, Mexico (real estate sales). I like to workout, spend time with my family, travel, get to know new places, people, cultures and traditions; as well as sharing how wonderful my country, Mexico, is.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Porque busco economizar en mis viajes para poder fortalecer mi proyecto de apoyo a artesanos, también para conocer personas que al brindar su hogar muestran la generosidad de su corazón.

Because I need to save money on my trips to be able to strengthen my project to support artisans, also to meet new friends and people who, by offering their home, show the generosity of their hearts.

I also offer my place when you want to travel to Puebla, Mexico.

Interests

  • cats
  • culture
  • wine
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • beach
  • family
  • vacation
  • walking around
  • handmade crafts
  • body combat

Music, Movies, and Books

Soy fan de Luis Miguel, me gustan las comedias románticas y películas de acción, libros de superación personal, marketing y política.

I'm a fan of Luis Miguel, I like romantic comedies and action movies, books about personal improvement, marketing and

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Emprender para poder ayudar a otros.

Be an entrepreneur to be able to help others

Teach, Learn, Share

Enseñar parte de mi cultura, aprender de otras culturas también y compartir mis tradiciones y experiencias de vida.

Teach part of my culture, learn from other cultures as well and share my traditions and life experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Ser buena huésped, educada, confiable y ordenada.

To Be a good guest, polite, reliable and orderly.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Panama

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Angie’s full profile.