Angie Navia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angie’s full profile.


  • 25 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • Student
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Angie from the south of Colombia. I love to explore nature, go to waterfalls and mountains. I try to take every opportunity to learn and develop meaningful connections with other people. I strongly believe that every person has a lot of wisdom inside and it's such a gift when others open themselves to share a little of their world with you.

I'm very open to do just anything (if possible)! I love to learn about different cultures, lifestyles, languages. I'm always up to Exchange travel stories, meals and trips.

If not now, when?
"Appreciate the simple things of life"


For me traveling is not so much about places, it is about the people, their culture and the connection you make with the environment you visit.

I'm interested in dancing and theater. I normally practice contemporary dance and contact improvisation

I really enjoy outdoor experiences, since my city has a lot of mountains to explore, I try to go often to do trekking and explore new rivers.


Music, Movies, and Books

My taste for music is very eclectic, from all genres and languages. I especially love indie, Spanish rock, jazz and Afro music, but I’ll listen to anything you put on!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking alone in a couple of european cities when I was 15 years old.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can offer salsa classes, i can teach spanish,english, and also colombian culture!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer to do cleaning, cooking colombian dishes, salsa classes, yoga.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Canada, Chile, Cuba, Ecuador, England, France, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Colombia, England, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Angie’s full profile.

My Groups