Fotos von Ange-Elie Ramariavelo

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 2 Monate

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Ange-Elie zu sehen.


  • 26 Referenzen 19 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Spricht fließend English, French, Romanian; lernt zurzeit Spanish
  • 34, Männlich
  • Mitglied seit 2010
  • Sports physio
  • 2 master's Sports Sciences / Physiotherapy
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

Well hello there, my name is Ange.
During my childhood, I used to hit the roads in a camping car with my parents and travel around the world. I think it gave me the travel bug, and grew a feeling of curiosity but also of trust and faith in people.

I love sports for sure, and health in general. I have practised many since little (football, gymnastics, moto cross, table tennis, athletics, chess - yeah it's a sport !) and I like to maintain body and mind in good shape.

I live in London since September 2013, and left France in 2010. I am confused when people ask me " What's your home town? ", or even " Where do you come from? "

So basically I'm french, I was born on Reunion island and my father is from Madagascar. I have family in Texas, I have cousins in Montreal, San Francisco, or still on Reunion island. My sister lives in Toronto... Family meetings are not an easy thing :-)

Nowadays even more so, I like to think we are all citizens of the world.

Clinical Director & Healthcare Practitioner 🙌🏼


Don't look behind. Live in the moment. What matters is coming... Expect the unexpected and go through it with humility. Each step is a lesson. Every single moment can be wonderful if you allow yourself to open up and connect.

Be happy in what you do, so the others can feel it.
I think it is important to surround yourself with people which presence makes you feel good, it will enhance your potential.

👉🏻 Your reality is only a projection of your thoughts.
So think positive!
Connect with your emotions and set an intention when you take actions.


Increase financial freedom through digital solutions.
Make my investments work for me.
Earn and travel more, freely :)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin


So far as a traveller, and through the social meetings.


Sports, Fitness & Body awareness
Mindfulness & Spirituality
Friends & Family
Music, Sound & Vibrations

  • fitness
  • yoga
  • chess
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • camping
  • sports
  • soccer
  • gymnastics
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • beaches

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Personal Development / Novels: Napoleon Hill, Kevin Trudeau, Ekhart Tolle, Maud Ankaoua, Robert Kiyosaki

I love music, usually slow beats that have a message I can relate to.
Sometimes I like a song without paying too much attention to the lyrics. It's only when I do, that I realize it makes sense with what I'm going through at this particular moment of my life.

I play guitar and am learning keyboards, I like to sing.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Living in London for more than a decade 🇬🇧
Spent 3 years of my life in Romania 🇷🇴
Walked on the cold ashes of the Piton de la Fournaise volcano 🇷🇪
Spent wonderful sleepless nights literally with my feet in the sea on Jericoacoara's Beach 🇧🇷
Discover Europe with my car and my tent 🏕️
Watched the sunrise and set from different corner of the world ☀️

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach massage, football tricks and the basics of guitar. I could give stretching, yoga, postural, gym, fitness and body advice

Most importantly, I can think, I can speak. I can listen.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Macedonia, Madagascar, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

England, France, Romania, Réunion

Old School Badges

  • 1 Bürgen

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Ange-Elie zu sehen.

Meine Gruppen