ANIL AY's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ANIL’s full profile.


  • 150 references 88 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Czech, Panjabi, Punjabi, Sanskrit (Saṁskṛta), Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Finance
  • Full time student at the university of life. ( Mathemati...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To disover somthing new everyday


I am a travel freak who wants to do everything at once atleast {because we only have a single life to live so just do it...YOLO}. I have been to 20 states of India and 5 union Territories.
What do you want me to say?

18 years old《not anymore :( 》Agra born. Lives in a conservative area, lived in Delhi, Mumbai, Rishikesh, Rajesthan and now living in Prague. I can be quiet sometimes. Dont drink alcohol {occasionally beers but it's a secret and nobody knows about that except you} like to ride my bike, love to travel for any new place, watching sports or playing sport games ,love mountains and oceans; lakes and rivers; Sun and sand; I love dogs, cats and most animales :). I am pursuing my graduation in Mathematics {has done now} along with preparing for competitive exams {not anymore}
Ask me anything if you are curious.

Guess my CS profile will give you an idea about me and I hope, If we meet It will be interesting.
Looking forward to meet you!


People should understand more each other and have a better idea of how life is short and that we must enjoy it intensely.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


It's an interesting real story I 'll tell you when we will meet. Before I was even on this page and It was so nice that I have decided to be here.


Many had and waiting for many more. So far so good and has been always amazing.


Meeting people is always amazing. I love making new friends and new connections. During my trips I always find someone interesting whom with I can share experiences.
In my opinion traveling is the best way to enjoy life.

  • music festivals
  • yoga
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • volunteering
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • different cultures
  • exploring new places
  • new experiences
  • startups
  • meeting interesting people
  • good conversation
  • sharing stories
  • all sports
  • sharing experiences

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies- Can't remeber as of right now because I have seen a lot and you have to recommend me something interesting to watch.

Music- Coldplay, Ed sheeran, Adam Maroon v , Arijit, Kygo, A R Rehman, The Weeknd, Imaine Dragons, Hans Zimmer, Avicii and Raggaie music.

Books- Read few books and looking for your recommendations.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did few hahaha

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help you to make your itinerary while travelling in India and how you can save your money while traveling. Few tips or tricks and help you to make some connections around the country and would love to connect with those whom I met on Cs. Some local expert advice in my city and the places I have been.
And most important Joy of life.
Of course food if we cook something together :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, India

Join Couchsurfing to see ANIL’s full profile.

My Groups