Fotos von Ankush Chaudhary

Verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer verifiziert
  • Ausweis verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor etwa 13 Stunden

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Ankush zu sehen.

Übersicht

  • 10 Referenzen 8 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Spricht fließend English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi; lernt zurzeit German
  • 35, Männlich
  • Mitglied seit 2014
  • Runs my own business but loves travelling.
  • Civil Engineer
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Right now, I am backpacking solo across Germany. I am not seeking couches since I prefer staying at the backpacker's hostel so as to meet more people and be a part of their life's journey, even if its for a few hours.

Could you believe that, so far, I have added 40+ persons to my insta and fb accounts within a couple of weeks' travel for a friendship, which didn't even exist a few weeks back. So far, I've met people from Brazil, France, Mexico, Germany, Belgium, Russia, Ukraine, Hungary, Czech Republic, Spain, Canada, USA, Iran, Turkey, Jordan, Algeria, Switzerland, Italy, Denmark and a lot more. That's something that I always wanted to do.

I started from Frankfurt on June 17th. As of now, I've been to Leipzig, Dresden, Berlin, Hamburg, Düsseldorf, Köln, Passau, Amsterdam, Ingolstadt, Munich and Budapest .
At CS, I seek locals whom I can meet and attend CS events so as to meet fellow travelers to explore the town together.

ABOUT ME

I have got a pretty good sense of humor, and that says it all. If you disagree, I hate liars.

PHILOSOPHY

Save our planet Earth because it's the only planet having beer. It's a precious and holy drink, especially when it's German Bier."

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have attended about 5-7 CS meetups/events in the cities I was traveling in.
Met locals as well as fellow travelers and explored the cities together. It was amazing to meet so many nationalities within a month.

Interessen

I love traveling, meeting new people from various parts of the world and learning their languages and cultures. In fact, I wish to meet a new stranger every day as I strongly believe that strangers are friends we have never met. :)

  • animals
  • recipes
  • beer
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • cliff jumping
  • languages

Musik, Filme und Bücher

RomComs, Comedy

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

If it's just ONE, you have not traveled much. Travel more asap.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach you a bit about cricket, basic Indian cooking skills/recipes (too basic and offcourse without spices), and planning an itinerary for the northern part of India.
I would definitely love to learn your local language or brush up my German.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

- May be some Indian Recipes
- My Pizza and beer (which says it all)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Belgium, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

India

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Ankush zu sehen.

Meine Gruppen