Anna Klug's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Human Resources
  • Business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Down to earth, yet driven. Goofy with a serious side. Practical and spontaneous.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy the company of other people and I find that meeting people who have traveled is a good way to experience the world. My parents used to host international students in our family home and I enjoyed learning about their culture.

I hope to host people in my home and also surf at the homes of others.


  • animals
  • culture
  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • fitness
  • reading
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I can appreciate most music (except country and techno).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One time at the Pike Place Market in Seattle, I staged a fall as I was coming up a staircase just for kicks. It was extremely dramatic and should have been very embarrassing as it caught the attention of most people around. My friend took a video of it and we laughed really hard afterwards.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn languages and cultural nuances

Share stories of family, local area knowledge and recipes

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.