Anna - Lea Trampisch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna - Lea’s full profile.


  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student, Waitress, Event Photographer and paramedic
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

**Currently living in Barcelona! :)**
I am Anna, an Austrian Student living in Vienna. I am studying Psychology and Industrial Design (I know, two careers that seem a little controversal (and I've also done some audiovisual design before but let's talk about that in acompany of a good beer :P )).
I love to travel (obvious, like all of us here :) ) and meet new people during trips. Meet other travelers and discover places together, meet locals and get to know the country trough their perspective and maybe make friendships that last over long distances :D . I love long chats (basically about everything), dance until the morning light, cook and bake, and much more :P
I play the guitar and drums (and some piano but I'm not that good so lets just say I don't) so if anyone is up for a jam session, I'd be in with some medium good guitar playing and not awesome but also not terrible voice :D (I could help with the rythm though)

At the Moment I am visiting my Argentinian family, who was hosting me during my exchange semester in school 6 years ago. During this wonderful time I will also travel a bit through the country and enjoy every second of my stay :D I would love to meet people to spend a good time with and share some experiences!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am currently living in Barcelona and this August I am looking forward to explore some of the south of spain :)

In Vienna I am living in a shared flat without a living room, so I don't have a free bed or couch to host anybody. But I'd be super happy to meet for a good chat, show you around, give some advice or go out to party (my kitchen can serve as a pregaming place :P ) !

(Kind of sad that, after some incidents and messages, it seems like I have to remember certain people that this platform is not the place to search for people to hook up with ( or whatever ) in foreign countries. I am happy to meet interesting people and show them this beautiful city, but I don't like it when users just look for pretty girls for a quick holiday romance. This is not an international version of tinder. Please satisfy this needs on platforms better suited to find your significant other.)


  • arts
  • culture
  • performing arts
  • design
  • interior design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • cooking
  • politics
  • movies
  • psychology
  • dance
  • europe
  • analog photography
  • wes anderson
  • southamerica
  • social psychology
  • mate
  • philosphy
  • harrypotter

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Croatia, England, Greece, Italy, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Austria, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna - Lea’s full profile.