Anne Thielen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile.


  • 24 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Creative Industries
  • MA but still on my way to become a genius
  • From Saarland, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

... Discovering this amazing world...

Dear World,
I hope you are ready for a curious girl who can't wait to discover you!

Since I finished school, I'm travelling as much as I can. I love to beeing on holidays with good friends and finding nice spots that tourists don't see (I want to call myself a traveller).
I just finished my studies in Media Culture and I'm working in a creative team in the food industry.
In my free time, I love doing sports, being creative spending time with my dog and laughing with my friends and family.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

That's pretty easy:
Doesn't matter where you are or what you see, it's the people you meet that make your journey amazing and a story worth to tell.

And please please, dear surfers: also read my home section, otherwise I cannot accept your request.


Travelling and learn about other cultures, sports, photography, friends, beeing creative and probably most important: laughing and enjoying

  • photography
  • hiking
  • road trips
  • world
  • food
  • people
  • sharing

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm open for everything!
Best media is the one, that makes you happy while your are singing and dancing in your room.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

... I really saw great places in the whole world and met people from different countries, that with whom I'm still in contact, I found friends.
Will never foget my times overseas- it forms your charakter that much and I really really enjoy it!

Teach, Learn, Share

I have nice ideas to create things ;) and I am good in making delicious deserts

I'm willing to share everything I have - except my boyfriend

What I Can Share with Hosts

Smiles, hugs and loads of stories

answer "yesterday" to the question:

"When was the last time you did something for the first time?" :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Rwanda, San Marino, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey, Uganda, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Uganda

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile.