Fotos de Anthony Beeren

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace más de 4 años

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anthony.

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Idiomas que habla bien Dutch, English; está aprendiendo German, Russian
  • 37, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Street Artist
  • Sales
  • De Netherlands
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi there!

My name is Anthony 32 years old I'm from the Netherlands and living in Enschede.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

It's an interesting way to know more people all over the world.

I am planning a trip around Europe and the best way to do it is to spend time with the locals to know their culture and the local thing in there county.

Also i want to film my adventure and make a documentary of it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=paTL02fq45g

Intereses

  • culture
  • documentaries

Música, películas y libros

I love the most kind of music,

But my most favorite music is dance music

Algo increíble que he hecho

Working 6 months in Turkey and 10 months in Greece as a animator, i love to let people smile :)

the next step is a trip around europe with no money. earning money on the streets as a street performer to achieve my goal and get to the next county.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Poland, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Netherlands

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anthony.