Anton Mikhalov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Enerhodar, Zaporizhzhia Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm Anton, a dedicated and creative professional with a deep passion for barbering and videography. With over a decade of experience in hairstyling, coloring, and beard grooming, I bring an artistic touch to every style I create. My love for capturing life's moments extends beyond the barber chair, as I am also an avid videographer and drone enthusiast, always eager to explore new perspectives and techniques.

But there's more to me than just scissors and cameras. In my earlier years, I was an active football player, a testament to my team spirit and dedication. Today, I channel my energy into running and exploring the fascinating world of biohacking, constantly seeking ways to optimize health and wellbeing. Relaxation and rejuvenation are key for me, which is why I enjoy unwinding in saunas, a perfect blend of tranquility and health benefits.

I'm excited to embark on my new journey in Vancouver, Canada, where I aim to blend my skills and interests to make a positive impact. Whether it's transforming someone's look, capturing stunning visuals, or simply sharing a conversation about health and fitness, I'm all about making meaningful connections and embracing local culture.

Looking forward to new adventures and opportunities in this vibrant city!

INSTAGRAM:
https://www.instagram.com/ant.might?igsh=MWNkcWV2azI0b21zeg%3D%3D&utm_source=qr

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

People travel, people share, and I can also be a part of this.

Interests

  • photography
  • running
  • drones
  • reading
  • soccer
  • videography
  • clothes
  • healthy lifestyle
  • hairdressing
  • dj-ing
  • hair dye

Music, Movies, and Books

Monolink, ArtBat, Bass house.
Serial - „Last of us”,
Book - „Shantaram”

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed a mountain in Crimea on a scooter

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach barber skills 💈
Learn how to balance my life
Share knowledges

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you how to take care of your hair and beard, and I can help design your personal style - like lightening a few strands of hair, assisting with clothing choices, or creating a unique hair tattoo. I'm also skilled in photography and can collaborate with you on creating a joint Reels video. Just toss me an idea, and I'll do my best to bring it to life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile.