Antonis Krast's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonis’s full profile.


  • 44 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Yoga Instructor
  • No education listed
  • From Greece
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello CS friends. As a person i love walking, doing yoga and alcohol. I will be happy to share yoga, make a tour in Athens or grab a beer with you.
My time schedule is flexible due to my work so most of the time i can keep you company. I am not looking for girlfriend or boyfriend just for the record so there will be no awkward situations here 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I always wanted to meet people from other countries and spend time with them. It relaxes me and makes me remember that there are so many things out there that i should try! This kind of shakes me from my house to go out and explore things.
Also the best idea is that somebody who wants to visit my country have the ability to avoid hosting expenses. This is very helpful for people with restricted economics. I love helping people in every way i can and couchsurfing is all about that.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I haven't done any amazing things actually. I need a little help on this one.

What I Can Share with Hosts

*Knowledge... It is free so why not?
*Food of course
*My Guitar
*Secrets for the Athens underworld
*Drinks - Party Time - Amazing moments

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, England, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Antonis’s full profile.

My Groups