Antonio Torres's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Software Engineer
  • No education listed
  • From México
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🇲🇽🇮🇪

Hello! this is Tony from México and currently based in Dublin studying a MSc in Artificial Intelligence for Business. Easy going lad and interested in meet new people and know new places. Always up to try new activities and spend a good time like cup a coffe, hiking, late party or to do nothing for a day. thats me.

Basically this is me:
· Solo travel
· Tequila lover.
· Always check both sides of the street even if it is only one way.
· Very sarcastic.
· Sorting chairs when leave a table.
· Traveling at day and beers at night.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing changed the way i see the life and now i find it useful when I travel to connect with local. CS makes me feel more human 👽 and It gave me many amazing people who became in friends.

Interests

Having worked as a bartender I always ask people "What is your favorite drink?" so if you still reading until this lines I'd appreciate you answer in you dm

  • beer
  • yoga
  • nightlife
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • instagram
  • whisky
  • netflix
  • meeting friends
  • gayfriendly
  • swim

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: The lion king (Fav), Disney, DC, Horror, Thrillers, Sci Fi, Autobiographies, Documental.

Books: Angela's ashes by Frank McCourt. Most of the books I've read were suggested by friends.

Music: Pop, Dance, SKA, Rock, Punk, Mexican, Spanish music, Ranchera. All kind of music that makes me wave my head and dance.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Drive for 14 hours to visit the santuario de la mariposa monarca.
- Solo travel in Europe.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching you slangs from México, local transportation around the city and some hole on the wall for lunch. I know some tourist spots, night clubs, natural areas to visit.

I consider myself as an active person to try something different everyday so if I'm in the city I could show you the city and spend a good time and beers of course.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Respect for my hosts place and rules, I can share yoga practice and a bit of mexican food, mexican culture and good conversations and beers🍻.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Mexico

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile.

My Groups