Antonio Sarcletti's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 230 references 192 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Postino - Postman
  • Diploma of accountant and commercial expert - Marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My house is closed to jackals!

My house is closed to destroyers!

My house is closed to land thieves and their sympathizers!

Alert! a kitten lives in the house, do not send residence requests if 1) you are unable to manage a pet or wild animal 2) if you suffer from cat fur allergy 3) if you are unable to bear a few bite attempts 4) if you do not know how to play with him 5) if you do not respect the landlord having demanding expectations 6) if you do not know how to communicate clearly 7) if you do not understand that we may have two different levels of management of the English or other language, both spoken and written, as well as understanding a conversation between us, I am not native English speakers 8) if you are not flexible 9) if you complain about a different state from your usual routine 10) if you are selfish, conceited, narcissistic, or if you don't like sharing a dinner with someone hosts you, if you suffer from some mental or personality disorder such as to compromise a good coexistence, if you are unable to admit what you are 11) if you do not know yourself 12) if you plan to sleep all morning 13) other reasons that would make this list rise.
So, think about it carefully

Alert! - The house is under restoration. You can find clutter, peeling walls, cracks in the walls, all of which does not affect comfort or habitability. Despite this, I am committed to ensuring a comfortable and least uncomfortable environment.

ABOUT ME

Sono una persona leale, precisa, sensibile, simpatica, che ama far stare bene i propri amici o conoscenti dando a loro la possibilità di conoscere i miei luoghi, dove vivo. Generoso, disponibile, comprensivo, conosco il valore del tempo e delle relazioni umane. Di carattere socievole e dall'indole buona, non disdegno lo scherzo, la battuta sagace, un pizzico di malizia e il sano divertimento. Mi piace ascoltare musica, cantare, stare in buona compagnia. Sono una persona dinamica, a cui piace fare sport e esercizio fisico, come nuotare e ballare.

I am a loyal person, accurate, sensitive, nice, who likes to feel good friends or acquaintances by giving them the opportunity to know my place, where I live. Generous, helpful, understanding, I know the value of time and of human relations. Sociable and the capacities of good character, I do not dislike the joke, the joke witty, a touch of mischief and fun. I like to listen to music, sing, be in good company. I am a dynamic person, who likes to play sports and exercise, such as swimming and dancing.

If you need some help or have some questions do not hesitate to ask I will do my best to answer you quickly and help you out if I can. Hope to give you the chance you enjoy couchsurfing as much I am enjoying it. (Ambassador since November 2019)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Per conoscere nuove culture, nuovi stili di vita, nuove persone, viaggiare e ospitare, incontrare "capitale umano", stringere relazioni sociali in pace ed amicizia.

To learn about new cultures, new lifestyles, new people, traveling and host, meet "human capital", tighten social relations in peace and friendship.

Interests

Mi piace fotografare, ascoltare musica, nuotare, visitare mostre, esposizioni, musei, fare shopping, leggere, circondarmi di arte, cultura e bellezza, fare giardinaggio.

I like to take pictures, listen to music, swimming, visiting exhibitions, museums, shopping, reading, surround myself with art, culture and beauty, gardening.

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • architecture
  • street art
  • photography
  • dancing
  • seafood
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • geography
  • historic sites
  • nature
  • trekking
  • sea
  • archaeology
  • whales
  • sculpture
  • hillwalking
  • rhum
  • drinking coffee
  • drinking beer
  • roses

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: classic, jazz, pop, blues
Movies (Film): Definitely,maybe (Certamente, forse); Music and Lyrics (Scrivimi una canzone); 50 first dates (50 volte il primo bacio); Italian job; Fathers and Daughters (Padri e figlie); The Next Three days, Body of Lies (Nessuna verità) and more
Books: Il nome della rosa; la famosa invasione degli orsi in Sicilia; il piccolo Principe; Lo strano caso del dottor Jekyll e del signor Hyde , Il fu Mattia Pascal, and more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walking on Cliffs of Moher, discovering Powerscourt Gardens, Ireland.
Go in the Brocéliande Forest in search of Merlin's Tomb and the Fontaine de Jouvence, Britany, France
Visiting Machu Picchu and making whale watching in Peru.

Camminare sulle Cliffs of Moher, scoprire Powerscourt Gardens, Irlanda
Andare nella Foresta di Brocéliande alla ricerca della Tomba di Mago Merlino e della Fontaine de Jouvence (fonte della giovinezza), Bretagna, Francia
Visitare Machu Picchu and fare avvistamento cetacei e balene in Peru.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Mexico, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile.

My Groups