Anton Tarasenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile.


  • 108 references 74 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Entrepreneur/Art/Traveller
  • Master's Degree
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a entrepreneur, producer, traveler, artist, event organizer, massage therapist.
I love nature , meeting interesting people, learning languages ​​and experiencing new cultures and communities. I guess I'm an amateur social anthropologist.
My close people and friends are my greatest value. I love them very much!
I value mutual understanding and empathy.

I have many ideas how to improve the world! traveling and communication help me to realize myself, I like to exchange and discuss ideas around the world. If you are aware of what is happening in other countries and how people live, you can compare and understand what can be improved! =)

2020-2021 - I was a very active student of nonviolent communication, have a private practice in medical massage and play in the Chinese traditional theater of the lion and dragon dance.

2022 - I left Russia 3 days before the start of the war (these weeks have been very stressful for me) and now I am in the USA, I have been in New York and around 1 month. Since the end of February I am in San Francisco and I'm looking for friends, social life and interesting activities around.
I visited Burning Man in 2022, it was incredible!
At the beginning of 2023, I went across the United States by car from San Francisco to Miami!
Be sure to write to me!

I am COVID vaccinated (5 shots)!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and meet new interesting people . I like to exchange ideas , cultures and worldviews . I see couchsurfing as a big family . I believe that if people help each other , we can make this world a better place ! =)
CS is best way to find people spiritually close to me in all world!


Science: anthropology, linguistics, physics, chemistry, medicine, pharmacology, economics, politics, geography, astronomy, genetics, metaphysics, philosophy, psychology, logic, history, sexology, sociology, psychotherapy, mycology, scientific research psychedelics (especially psilocybin).

Activitys: tourism, trips, travel, dance(salsa, bachata, hustle), hiking, massage, sports, poi (performance art), fire show, stilts, juggling, action games, slackline, slacklining, kayaking, workout, horizontal bar, push ups, snowboard, board, skating, bike, motorcycles, walking, rocking, rock climbing, gym, swimming pool, healthy lifestyle, hitchhiking, Thai Boxing, Qigong, Tai Chi, Reiki, Kung fu, Lion Dance, Dragon Dance.

Culture and society: music festivals, open airs, Burning man community, playing musical instruments (guitar, djembe, ukulele, didgeridoo), cultural studies, religions, humanism, spirituality, transpersonal, music, ethno-culture, mate, interesting personalities, a new experience, freedom, communication, Chinese tea, taste food.

Entrepreneurship: Google AdWords, Yandex Direct, marketing, organization of events, analysis, monitoring, modeling, business start-up, online projects, shops, Internet Marketing

live, positive, smile dynamics, body, feelings, talk, forest, love, heart, friends, mountains,of sincerity, trust, dynamism, versatility, creativity, society, help, something bright.
Nonviolent Communication, communes.

  • music festivals
  • walking
  • music
  • swimming
  • entrepreneurship
  • science
  • nature
  • slackline
  • dance
  • marketing
  • bike
  • communication
  • healthy lifestyle
  • workout
  • burning man
  • nonviolent communication
  • dragon dance

Music, Movies, and Books

I love a lot of different types of music, but prefer different styles of rock, classical, folk, jazz, metal, reggae, Asian relaxation music, etc.
I prefer scientific popular literature on various topics, but sometimes read world classics.

Cloud Atlas

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first big trip was hitchhiking from Moscow to Paris via Verona. Second hitchhiking Moscow - Amsterdam. I have parachuted twice, kayaking on Lake Baikal, traveled on camels through the Sahara Desert in Africa, looking for lemurs in endemic forest on Madagascar, went to China See the pandas homes, in France 6 months learnt the French language, traveled 3 months in India, so that I could learn their culture, I traveled to many Asian countries by bike, organized large events and flash mobs in Moscow. And did a lot of interesting things that I can tell you!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach languages, juggling, slackline, hitchhiking, convenient and economical ways of traveling, russian language, culture and politics.
Also Internet Marketing skills, Entrepreneurial skills.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach juggling, Russian language and Russian cuisine. I can tell you about Russian life, politics and culture. I also have a lot of stories about my travels, hitchhiking, campaigns and meetings with other couchsurfingers and travelers.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Israel, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile.