Anna Szczepanek's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 124 references 113 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Polish
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • I work in IT
  • Master of Arts (BA in English, MA in International Relati...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My aim is to meet new, international people full of positive life experiences

I am willing to host people from all around the world, however I will not be able to show them around Warsaw because during the week I have to go to work (after COVID I am sometimes working from home). Even during the weekends I do not hang out that much, because if I was supposed to guide each couchsurfer around Warsaw I would probably stop hosting :) however I can give you some tips

PHILOSOPHY - do not cause any harm and let others live

I have a dog - chow chow, it is a female, her name is Kiki and a one year old daughter - Sophie. Sophie is attending day care/nursery , so she is not at home during the day

My father lives next door, so either you can sleep on my couch in my flat or in his (depending if you are able to accept the fact that Sophie may wake up crying during the night and in the same break your sleep, even though she is sleeping in another room)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

hosting people with whom I can exchange life experience

Interests

English language (speaking, learning and teaching) and people

  • literature
  • cycling
  • international relations
  • psychology
  • english language

Music, Movies, and Books

Paulo Coelho, Agatha Christie, Tess Gerritsen, Harlan Coben, Alice Miller, Nora Roberts, John Grisham, Dan Brown, Beata Pawlikowska, Lisa Gardner, Robin Cook, Susan Forward

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Realized I am amazing :) and then started a blog - https://lifeobservator.com/

What I Can Share with Hosts

my company that comes along with a company of my adorable chow chow and my daughter 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.