Anzelica Ando's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anzelica’s full profile.


  • 18 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Fitnes
  • Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm from Kazakhstan. I am a doctor, I go in for sports (powerlifting medalist) hobby motobike.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know the life of people. I like communication.


I have a hobby these are sports motorcycles, bicycles, I know martial arts aikido black belt 2 two I also do powerlifting in the gym

  • dogs
  • running of the bulls
  • vegan
  • bodybuilding
  • dieting
  • running
  • powerlifting
  • motorcycles
  • cars
  • hiking
  • sports
  • youtube
  • vegan food
  • veganism
  • vegan cooking
  • youtuber
  • run
  • training
  • runnig
  • hiking,
  • dogs and cats
  • dietetics
  • veganismo
  • diet
  • fetish
  • hiking in the mountains
  • sports and travelling
  • youtube videos
  • dogsitting
  • maquillage
  • youtube bloger

Music, Movies, and Books

I like club music, trance, techno
loud music in the car or headphones with music if I'm on a bike

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

decided to travel alone

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't speak English well, I don't know how to cook either;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good mood, we will find something to do.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Kyrgyzstan, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Russian Federation, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Anzelica’s full profile.

My Groups