Zdjęcia użytkownika Arina  Ando

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 100%
  • Ostatnie logowanie 19 dni temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Arina , dołącz do Couchsurfing.

Przegląd

  • 15 Opinie 11 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Płynny w English, Japanese, Russian; uczy się Bulgarian, Romanian, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 22, Kobieta
  • Użytkownik od 2020
  • Nie podano zawodu
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Z Tokyo, Tokyo Prefecture, Japan
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

Hi, I’m Arina, a traveller from Japan!🇯🇵🇷🇺🇰🇷
Back to travelling.. this time nonstop! destination:🇮🇳🇷🇴🇧🇬🇬🇪🇦🇲 🇦🇪and more.. (Nov 2023-)

Before I have done an year of travelling, it was a great experience for me! In that trip I visited 18 countries (Dec 2022 to Jan 2023) and I’ve been in 24 countries in total:)

I graduated from high school and worked hard to make it happen! Now I’m looking to enter university.

More about myself..

My mom is half Japanese/ half Korean, my dad is Russian))
I am on a spiritual path, and I do not eat meat or fish🌱
I’m an endless traveller, like anyone else here☺️
Travelling and languages are absolutely my passions!
So I’m learning.. too many languages.. just to confuse my brain🤣 a polyglot “to be”. Lol
In my free time I like to draw and write stories:) I also like to sing, I know some traditional Japanese songs, although I’m quite shy to share my singing voice🙈You can try to open me up on that one tho haha

I’m also a respectful person, about cultures, rules and about YOUR FEELINGS/opinions:) I belong to lgbtq community 🏳️‍🌈
I’m quite sensitive so I really do care about happiness around me.
I’m also very curious, like to explore everything that country or place has to offer.. I’m always hungry for knowledge:)

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

Travelling around the world is always my dream and my passion.. I want to communicate with locals, not just staying in the country as a tourist. I want to see things from the point of view of the local people:)

And I’m more than happy to do the same for people, offering safe space to sleep in and share my moments, my ideas and my abilities with different people, when I’m in Japan!

Zainteresowania

  • animals
  • culture
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • languages
  • religion
  • mountains
  • art
  • adventure
  • learning languages
  • spirituality
  • sustainability
  • healing
  • children
  • traditions
  • lgbtq
  • gemstones

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Ghibli films, some Disney and many more.., as for books I can’t choose.. lol And music- ethno, indie etc. When some traditional music meet nice remix or trap- it’s my thing.

Many fantasies and adventurous things.. I don’t care if it’s considered childish to like Narnia, it’s great.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Achievements in language learning processes are all precious to me, but also my adaptability to new environment is something I’m proud of, I try to learn about the country and its language when I’m travelling, I refuse to be just a “tourist”…

I also improved my Russian greatly over the past three years, Так что если вы говорите по-русски, и планируете приехать а Японию, было бы здорово пообщаться, может быть я смогу принимать вас у нас в гости- хотя это зависит от того, где я в том моменте хаха)) 🙏🏻

Sau putem vorbi în română! Am început să-l învăț acum doi ani, am călătorit prin România și Moldova și mi-a plăcut foarte mult.. oamenii, mâncarea, peisajul.. Chiar iubesc și limbă asta. Că vorbitor de limbă rusă, este foarte interesant să văd conexiunile cu limba Slavă intr-o limbă Romanica. Este o limbă foarte drăguță🤍🇷🇴🇲🇩

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can tell you a lot about Japan... any questions are welcome! I’d like to think with you and discuss. I can share any of my knowledge
And I’d love to hear about your ideas, your views on world and life and share mine:)

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

About Japanese culture, religions/spirituality like Shintoism and Buddhism.
I can take care of children, I’d strive to share whatever that I can including my time, my thoughts, my abilities:)

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Nepal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, South Korea, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uzbekistan

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Bulgaria, Japan, Russian Federation

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Arina , dołącz do Couchsurfing.