Fotos de Arni and Anna

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace 3 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Arni.


  • 8 recomendaciones 7 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien Armenian, English, German; está aprendiendo French
  • 21, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2021
  • German instructor, research interviewer
  • business and management
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hellooo, we are two bestfriends from Armenia, we're 20 years old. We are studying management but this year we decided to take a gap year and travel as much as possible (for as cheap as possible).
We are both nature lovers, we love camping, hiking, hitchhiking. we are always on the road finding and exploring new places.
Our second passion besides travelling is partying and spending time with friends and meeting new people.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

This year we plan to travel a lot, but as you know travelling can be quite expensive and since we are both very social and love meeting new people couchsurfing is the ideal solution for that.


  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports

Música, películas y libros

we love almost any kind of music from classic rock to pop and a lot more... but we are always open to new suggestions :)))

we usually watch series, but we don't have certain genre we watch everything that sounds interesting to us.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Spain

Países en los que he vivido


Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Arni.