Arnold Mazur's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arnold’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning English, Spanish
  • 56, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello.
I have changed my availability to "Maybe accept guests" because last time I share my flat with other person. Please don't be offended if I refuse your request.
I'm kind person, tolerant and friendly.
I don't smoke, don't drink alcohol (or very little).

On working days I'm out between 7:00 am to 5:00 pm, almost every day I have some activities (dance, squash, etc...). Please take it under consideration, when we will arrange to meet. I try to be available for you on evenings and weekends when I'm not jumping with parachute or visiting family or friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just like to meet new frends :-)
I have some free space and it would be nice to share it with someone from the world.
Traveling is one of the think I like to do, sometimes people help me and want nothing in return. I would like to do the same for other people I meet.

Interests

  • traveling
  • paragliding
  • squash
  • dance
  • bike
  • salsa
  • mountain trip
  • parachute
  • gameboards

Music, Movies, and Books

I like each music, but my favorite is "muscia latina" because is so energetic :-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started learn salsa cubana - the most dificult activity I have tried.
I'm skydiver.
I was wrong salsa is difficult, but Son Cubano is really hard. And Argentinian Tango too :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

Squash, polish language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything in my flat. My free time, information about my city and my country and culture. If you want to learn polish - You are welcome, probable the most difficult language in the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Georgia, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Ukraine, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Arnold’s full profile.