artemis ravenna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see artemis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Swedish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Multi faccited artist
  • 2 diplomas in jewlery art and design
  • From Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Travel around the world via working holidays, connecting and networking with fellow artists and working on various projects, both professional and personal.

ABOUT ME

Easygoing nondrinker. I am quite independent and goal oriented. Not big on partying, but still go out on the odd occasion.
Always keen for an adventure of the unusual kind with equally unusual people.
Tinkerer jewelery, sewing really any sort of creative outlet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Mainly to connect with fellow artists

Interests

Medical studies, learning languages, traveling, sewing, arts, animal care, horseback riding, archery, reading

  • animals
  • arts
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • animal care
  • painting
  • equestrian
  • gymnastics
  • archery
  • art history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Classics (oliver twist, great expectatioons, nancy drew, the hardy boys)
music; Maynard James Keenans work (all three of his bands), slipknot, nine inch nails, marilyn manson. mostly alternative rock, but wide variation of likes.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paint bombed a horror movie stores' basement with a friend and fellow artist at 3 am as a gift to the owner. Created several garments for shoot and as an assistant for wardrobe for t.v competitions

What I Can Share with Hosts

What little I know of life as I know it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see artemis’s full profile.

My Groups