ASHISH SAPRA的照片

已验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式已验证
  • 手机已验证
  • 身份证件未验证

可能接待客人

  • 上次登录为 about 19 hours之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看ASHISH的完整个人主页。

总览

  • 5 评语
  • 精通 English, Hindi; 正在学习 Italian
  • 46, 男
  • 成为会员的时间:2016
  • TRAVEL PROFESSIONAL
  • CHARATERED ACCOUNTANT AND A LAWYER- TOO BORING , HENCE A ...
  • 未列出家乡
  • 个人主页已完成 100%

关于我

I am Fun Guy who lives in new delhi , India and run my own Tourism company, I have travelled to more than 70 countries in the world and I enjoy Meeting People, y friends say that I am easy going and fun to be with .Personally I am just like any other normal guy roughing it out in this big bad world trying to seek happiness in small things .I definitely enjoy Making friends and learning about New cultures and am OFF every 2 months to seek a new adventure .I enjoy reading, Music art and cinema and basically just hanging out with new friends from all over the world .

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

Learnt a new term on CS- CITIZEN OF THE WORLD. Probably this world describes me the best .I think couchsurfing is the ONLY way to Meet new people and Learn about New cultures. Also I enjoy seeing a new city from the eyes of a local and couchsurfing helps me do that .Have met loads of crazy as well as normal people on my journey so far . Looking forward to meet many more.

兴趣

For someone who travels every 2 months, I have too many interests to put them all down here. So my 1st love is travelling, second is music, third is cinema and so on. Basically I can discuss stories/life/interests/philosophy/history and primarily culture over lots of cups of coffee or wine

音乐、电影和书籍

Music- basically classic rock like floyd, zeppelin, the who, deep purple etc. Love electronica and also sufi music(ancient indian music)
Movies-
As good as it gets
inception
Matrix
a beautiful mind
Books-
Gone with the wind
Fountain head
catcher in the rye
the alchemist

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

lived in an igloo in lapland
dived at the grat barrier reef
Bungy jumped from the 1st bungy jumping site in the world
sky dived in cairns
visited probably the 1st ever church in the world in armenia
watched THE WHO live in london
shark cage diving in south africa
hot air ballooning in cape town

教,学,和分享

I can teach a Lot about travel in General and share my home and am willing to learn from My guests. always Keep my ears open for new things in this world . basically I am a student of life and am happy to accept what life teaches me

我可以与沙发主分享些什么

I can share my home(maybe) and my stories about various parts of the world and food and wine etc . Lots of yummy indian food.

我游览过的国家

Armenia, Australia, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Egypt, Fiji, France, French Polynesia, Georgia, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan, New Zealand, Philippines, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Zambia

我居住过的国家

India, United States

加入 Couchsurfing 查看ASHISH的完整个人主页。