Dinesh Sharma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dinesh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi, Russian; learning Russian
  • 51, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Astrologer, Writer, Consultant
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I am 51 years old and I will just finished the 51 mile stones of my life on July 3. I am from Delhi (India). I am five feet eleven inches tall. My hobbies are music, art, various interests and astrology. I am a professional astrologer. I work in Indian Vedic astrology. Sometimes I take pictures, sometimes I pick tree roots for decoration and sometimes I play the flute, sometimes I draw pictures. I have several hobbies, such as reading, writing, music, traveling, photography and drawing. I am a professional astrologer and healer. I like to spend time in natural places that give me peace. I love forests, river, ocean and isolated remote places where I travel a lot. I hope this is enough for my acquaintance. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Dinesh Sharma.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was always thinking and searching for true friends and people from other countries and one day suddenly I came to know about Couchsurfing. I saw and I decided I will always use it as a precious tool to get connected with nice people around the world. I am reading it mostly every day and I am looking at YouTube also. My search stops here and I am very happy to join Couchsurfing community.

❤ Instagram: @astrodks
❤ Facebook: @astrodinesh

Interests

  • photography
  • music
  • cycling
  • art
  • travelling
  • flute
  • astrology

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : classical, country, jazz, raga, Hindustani classical, devotional and modern music.
Movie : Titanic, Old Hindi Movies . . .
Books : I love books ...... I have lots of books related with Astrology and Ayurveda.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I played the flute on stage ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I am always keen to learn new things, I am always a student and good listener.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge about astrology, music, culture, travel tips about India, I am always standing with open heart for my guests.

Countries I’ve Visited

Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Nepal, Russian Federation, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Kazakhstan, Nepal, Russian Federation, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Dinesh’s full profile.

My Groups