ATIFEMRE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ATIFEMRE’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Turkish; learning French, Italian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • PhD, Patent Attorney, R&D Engineer, Chemist and a few...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Do what you love, love what you do! And whatever you do, do your best!

ABOUT ME

i like trying to enjoy each moment of my life that's why 'trying' to enjoy whatever i do! no need to mention that i love traveling, getting know new people and cultures. i am open-minded because the mind is similar to a parachute! :D last thing about me is that I dislike to write down much about myself :P

PHILOSOPHY

carpe diem!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In order to get to know people from other countries with the similar mindset, to share experience and having a great time!

Interests

travelling, paragliding, swimming, scuba-diving, snorkeling, underwater hockey, fishing, rafting, soccer, basketball, skiing, hiking, drawing, photography, calligraphy, cooking, ...

Music, Movies, and Books

Various

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving in Sevilla,
Paragliding in Fethiye,
Swimming in the freezing water of Baltic sea in december,
Fishing on the Strait of Messina,
Diving in Cefalu,
Skiing in French Alps,
Camping around Sicily,
Watching numerous fireworks while taking off in LA on the 4th of July,
...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell many stories when I'm in the mood!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see ATIFEMRE’s full profile.

My Groups