Avakash Vekariya's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login 32 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Avakash’s full profile.


  • 31 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī)
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Business
  • M.sc in mathematics
  • From Surat, Gujarat, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to travel.i try every month to go out,at least in my region.i m vegetarian.i like to communicate with new interesting people,to study another culture
And I also love my country india.and I am also thanks full to my good because they fullfill all my dreams and dzire.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

CS for me is an exchange of culture, experience,do not come to me if you only went to spend night! I like to learn about the culture abouth the country directly from the person.write me also what is your day thing that you like


Meet new people's around the globe and make new friends

  • dancing
  • partying
  • mountains
  • helping
  • meeting new people
  • hangout
  • hanging out with friends
  • make new friends
  • bycycle
  • knowing new people
  • go with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a virety of music, specially I like to listen Alan walker songs

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

I am trying to learn English and speak like natural native speaker.culture, experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Staying......Eating...... Transportation...... Hangout......... Lovely experience and Sweet memories....

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Avakash’s full profile.