Avshalom Adler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Avshalom’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • Social worker
  • B.A
  • From Jerusalem, Jerusalem District, Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

** not in israel at the moment. unfortunately can't accept guest **

Heyy :)

I'm avshalom, an Israeli solo traveler around the world. I travelled so far in many countries in different continents in two big travelles around the world and many short forays 🌎

I like the idea of traveling- going to a new unknown place and explore it from the beginning. I like travel solo and meet new peoples and new cultures on the way. Sometimes it's not so easy, but once it's work- it's incredible. Definitely worth the price..

Like typical CS's, I eager for new adventures, easygoing and open minded.
I never say no to party 🎉

I would be glad to introduce my world and the Israeli kitchen and culture, and of course having back yours. I Really like music, and I would be glad for any music concerts and sharing a good music together 🎸🎶

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm realy like the idea of meeting new people from different worlds. The platform of Cs it's very special and unique platform for doing it. Looking forward for new good experience with it.

Interests

music, cultures, new adventures, philosophy. Good vibes :)

  • culture
  • theater
  • music festivals
  • partying
  • music
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Beatles, pink floyd, led zeppelin, alternative rock, indi, underground, and everything interesting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking the Everest 🏔️

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't believe in the concept of teaching.
I can share with you Judaism, philosophy, religious matters, music and more..
I definitely have a lot to learn from each one.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Myself- Israeli meals, good company, motorbikes , partying, doing good stuff together:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Egypt, France, Greece, India, Italy, Jordan, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Avshalom’s full profile.