Ayoub Bhy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayoub’s full profile.


  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Tunisia), English, French; learning Sign Language - Italian, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Chemical engineer
  • Chemical engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 30 yrs old (Mai2019), I like nature, so i'm practicing camping, i like travelling, and i love adventures.
My big dream is to visit all countries of the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

What i can say hahaha
Well I'm a guy who like discovering new pple, new countries, it's so interresting to find other meaning for your life, something different of what i see in my country and it's people.
So i decided to visit any country i want, living the normal life, and see normal people and how they live, as well as i want other couchsurfers to visit my people.


  • diy
  • movies
  • camping
  • history
  • nature
  • series
  • bricolage
  • diy projects
  • do it yourself

Music, Movies, and Books

I like house music, trance and deep house, otherwise i listen to all gender.
I watch series more movies, i like Breaking Bad, Peaky Blinders, Vikings, The walking dead...
Movies: All movies of Tom hanks, Catch me if u can, The wolf of wall street, Sniper...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling without spending money, it's looks easy but not in my country hahaha

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach anything some science like physics, mathemathics, chemistry. I can teach languages that i knows. Also there is some soft skills to share with you.
I want to learn anything can help to make my own business ( one of my dreams), i can learn basic skills,

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in a house occupied by internet, all basics, i can share also food. i have so much to tell about my country, especially the southern where the sahara and the beautiful island Djerba (my origin).

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Ayoub’s full profile.

My Groups