Baptiste Payan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Baptiste’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • vendeur
  • BTS Management commerciale
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

i'm a french guy based in paris.
In search of adventure and the unknown I am going on a world tour for 8 months, I will start with Southern Europe then end with Eastern Asia.
I am currently working as a salesperson in an organic store to be able to offer myself this incredible experience that I have dreamed of for so long.
Attached to nature and travel, I think that this experience could give me a lot of choice.
I am a caring, open-minded and adventurous person
I like to party and I plan to do so in every country I go ^^
(but I have a very chill side too) ^^

if you want to follow my adventure, it is in public on ig: LeBatRoudeur

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet new people, to learn about the culture of the country and its specialties
I also really want to improve my English which is absurd haahaa
I travel alone but I am very sociable, I also want to transmit the French character"

Interests

  • #travel
  • #party
  • #wine
  • #cinema
  • #food
  • #history
  • #chill
  • #science
  • #techno
  • #wild
  • #universe
  • #astronomy
  • #musique

Music, Movies, and Books

in rock I am very attached to artic monkeys, fleet foxes, grizzly bears
in Reggae I could listen to Bob Marley on repeat
In techno, I like the Berlin style
in hard music I'm more sure on N-Vitral
I listen to a lot of other different styles

Movie : I'm a fan of Christopher Nolan's films and more specifically Interstellar
"Into the wild" is my second choice

my favorite autor of book :
-Bernard Werber
-Stephen hawking
-Jack london

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I like to trek and hike, the last one was with my friends in summer 2023, we left for 1 week on a GR to do the Golf du Morbihan, we bivouaced in incredible places and discovered places Magnificent

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn English and local languages
I can give a french lesson

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share meals, visits, evenings, adventures

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Baptiste’s full profile.