Bart Zomerdijk's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bart’s full profile.

Overview

  • 37 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Social Worker
  • High Level
  • From Ursem, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I Welcome you in my perfect place in Ursem. You can stay as long as you want. It's a perfect place for meditation, reading books & enjoying the nature

I ride with my motorbikes all over the world doing volunteer work and Couchsurfing to learn from different cultures and people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

First i want to set-up my house. Meet people from around the world in my save place.
Maybe i can meet a lot of people trough this network because I want to help an have connections over the whole world.

Interests

I love to play Football/Soccer.
I love to play Billiards or on the pool table.
I love to help people

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the Rings
True Romance
Gladiator
Pulp fiction
Peaky Blinders

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To bring dying people by taxi to the Amsterdam Arena and watched the game from a skybox.

Teach, Learn, Share

Yes I want to learn everything about the world.
Meet other people and learn from other people.
Share my goodness.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My big bungalow

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Romania, Senegal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Laos, Montenegro, Netherlands, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Bart’s full profile.

My Groups