Bartosz Borowiecki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bartosz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Marketing, eCommerece Specialist; Photographer; Payroll S...
  • University of Warsaw, Master's degree Management and Mark...
  • From Wyszków, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an optimist who wants to get to know the world and people 🌎

I would like to enjoy life as much as possible and share my experience 🙂

I'm starting my adventure with Central and South America... ❤️

I have already visited 17 countries of Central and South America. I have beautiful memories with me, thanks CS hosts. I have still a long way to go. I am curious about traditions, culture, dishes, people, customs. I will be grateful if you want to show me your piece of the world 😊

Here is a little bit about my travers:
https://www.instagram.com/bartoszborowiecki

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

CS is for me a form of exploring the world. As a host, you know your city, neighborhood, country and traditions, history, culture, tradition, food.

I will be very happy when you, as the host, find at least some time to cook something with me or to explore the city or go on a hike.

It is also a place that will give me the chance to meet and create great relationships with people from different parts of the world ❤️

Interests

  • photography
  • sailing
  • martial arts
  • astronomy
  • horse riding
  • travels
  • playing the guitar

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I decided to live in another country, I chose the Czech Republic. I lived and worked there for three years. It gave me a broader worldview and I am grateful for this decision.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love sharing knowledge, I believe it is one of the greatest pleasures of having a skill / hobby. An example from my life, I learned 5 years to play the guitar to be able to transfer this knowledge for the next 5 years. Sometimes I meet my students who thank me for my lessons.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, I can learn how to play guitar or photography. I have lived in two countries: Poland and the Czech Republic, I can talk about both cultures. I have many hobbies, I can share my knowledge about them, for example I can show you basic things about photography, how to use camera on manual mode 😉

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Georgia, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Slovakia, Ukraine, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Bartosz’s full profile.

My Groups