Fotos de Basile .

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 6 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Basile.

Resumen

  • 13 recomendaciones 11 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, French, Spanish; está aprendiendo Swahili
  • 33, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • A few things...
  • Economics, Development studies
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

...learn learn learn... Drink Drink Drink... Sleep Sleep Sleep... Eat Eat Eat...

ABOUT ME
A pretty easy going person, I don't take myself too seriously and I practice sarcasm as a sport. More of the 'quiet' type, I enjoy meeting people for coffee or a drink, go to a museum or just chikm outside walling around, or sitting in a park when the weather is nice.

Currently learning german, so I am also happy to meet for tandem and trade some french/english/spanish for german.

PHILOSOPHY
Let's leave that one fow now.

Intereses

Many and varied... I have studied development economics and social sciences, but I am also (mostly, in fact) interested in arts and literature.

  • books
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • agriculture
  • ecology
  • economics
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Music: classical, old blues or rock, french music/songs

Books: a lot... From french/russian/spanish clasiscs all the way to modern fiction. Essays as well (philosophy, sociology/anthropology).

Algo increíble que he hecho

Quit an exhausting job to enjoy life more.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

emmm... ??

Países que he visitado

Czech Republic, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Belgium, France, Spain, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Basile.

Mis grupos