Bee Soy Mongols's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bee Soy Mongols’s full profile.

Overview

  • 426 references 372 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Mongolian; learning Russian
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • #HostFamily Bee Soy Mongols
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I updated my profile and my home on 12th Mar. 2024.

I'm 48, male, Mongolian, married.
Me, my wife and our youngest daughter (18 years old), we are three people live
in our Ger home.


We do
- sewing textile products, Mongolian board games
- make dairy products by cow milk
- trainer on team building trainer at Creative Camp
- host local and international travelers who want to live and learn Ger life

Philosophy
- The Earth is one, keep it together for natural healthy and happy life
- What I can do, I love to share
- Cooking at home is a human being

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

- Couchsurfing is my tool to make friends with the World people
https://www.facebook.com/MongoliaBeeSoy/

- Couchsurfers prefer home experience of cooking and doing
https://beesoy.blogspot.com/2023/06/eatlove.html

- What my traveler friends wrote about us and Mongolia
https://beesoy.blogspot.com/2022/06/2022-ond-ailchin-naizyyd.html

Interests

Mongolian traditional and modern healthy and active lifestyle
Collect and share board and intellectual games

  • books
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • blogging
  • talking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Mongolian Musics
Movie: Schindler list
Book: Monte Cristo count
Color: Green
Food: Protein shake/bar
Song: Хүний сайхан сэтгэл

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- traveled to Novosibirsk, Russia and Minsk, Belarus on 2016 and 2018 by trip #Backpacking with Knucklebone
- started to use the hospitality website couchsurfing in 8th of July, 2008 by meeting with Andrew Judkins
- fed cows in 2007-2016 in Dari ekh area of Ulaanbaatar

Teach, Learn, Share

- cooking at home
https://beesoy.blogspot.com/2023/06/eatlove.html

- human body composition
- play Mongolian and International games
- talk Mongolian life and philosophy

What I Can Share with Hosts

bring to you my "home" Mongolia, traditional board and ankle bone games, Mongolian family cooking culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, China, Croatia, Hungary, India, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Taiwan, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mongolia

Old School Badges

  • 30 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Bee Soy Mongols’s full profile.

My Groups