Begoña C's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Begoña’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • Graphic Design & Illustration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hii 😊
I'm a friendly and curious person. I have a deep appreciation for various forms of art. I'm also practical and organized, for that reason I chose to study graphic design hahah

I have many hobbies and interests, my two passions are nature and art

Now I want to prioritize travelling and exploring the places that have always caught my attention! 🌏

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been living and working in Iceland for the past few months. I met people who traveled a lot and they recommended this app to meet local people and have a more authentic experience when visiting a place. I loved the recommendation and decided to give it a try 🧡

Interests

  • animals
  • photography
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • psychology
  • art
  • nature
  • healthy lifestyle
  • ceramics
  • voleyball
  • animals and nature

Music, Movies, and Books

🎬 Amèlie, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Spirited Away
📖 Cometierra, Panza de burro, The Midnight Library
🎵 Flamenco, dancehall, pop and more

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to draw or we can draw together, share with you my special recipes or learn from you something new about you or your culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

My core values of kindness, respect, and care for the hosts and their home. And also little gifts ⭐ I enjoy to give details to people in my trips

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Begoña’s full profile.