Bence L.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bence’s full profile.


  • 56 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Transport engineer
  • Transport engineering Bsc & Environmental economics Msc
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I graduated Bsc as a Tranport engineer, since than i am working. Now i work for the Ministry of Transport’.
I am finnishing my masters studies, writing my thesis in regional and environmental economics, hope to have my degree in my hand in July.
I live in the 7th District of Budapest, walking distance to the M2 and M4 metro. I am happy to show people around the city . I like talking to people from other countries, because i would like to learn new things, also know more about foreign countries culture.
I like to “think outside the box”, always have a lot of plans and ideas in mind😆

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people, find new friends while travelling abroad, and also when i am meeting foreign people in Budapest.


  • books
  • flying
  • engineering
  • sightseeing
  • mountains
  • nature
  • forest
  • local history
  • foreign cultures
  • old buildings
  • public transport

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite foreign band is Nickelback
My favourite Writer: Lee child, Vince F lynn, John Grisham,
Favourit series: True Detectives season 1., Goliath, Bosch, Top Gear and The Grand tour, Band of brothers, The Mandalorian, The Rookie,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’m still waiting for the no. 1 amaizing thing

Teach, Learn, Share

Tell a few thing about my home, Hungary and Budapest, i can also teach some Hungarian words if you'd like to.
I can share my experiences about places i have been, advices, travel hacks for cheap flying and transport.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My place, my company, and stories, a bottle of good wine/some beers.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Bence’s full profile.

My Groups