Benjamin Dalale's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 96 references 57 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German, Italian, Russian
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Owner and Manager at Toyota Official Agency.
  • University and Post-Grade
  • From Santiago del Estero, Santiago del Estero, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love playing guitars. I have a dog. I travel a lot. Facebook/Bendalale

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To help people

Interests

Travel Music Movies sports party guitars Akita

Music, Movies, and Books

Music, Travel, Movies Aerosmith Back to the future

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach English, Spanish and Portuguese. I can take professional photos. I can walk your dog. I can fix your computer. I can teach you how to play the Guitar.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Haiti, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United States, Uruguay, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile.

My Groups