Le foto di Magdalena Benysek

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 29 giorni fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Magdalena.

Informazioni generali

  • 22 referenze 18 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente English, Polish, Spanish; lingua che sta imparando Russian, Spanish
  • 38, Donna
  • Membro dal 2012
  • archaeologist
  • MA
  • Di Grodzisk Wielkopolski, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

After some break from travelling, I'm back on the road this time with my second half, Tom. We got married on Malta in October 2022 and have been travelling since.

We'd like to meet people who live in places that we visit, to share experiences, points of views and recipes.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

To avoid being a tourist, to participate, to feel the spirit of visited places. CS is a great way to start understanding a culture.

Interessi

We're both interested in history and culture, especially of Central and South America. And archaeology, of course! We love geology, and Tom is very passionate about astronomy.

We're curious about other people customs, traditional dances, food - we love new tastes.

  • culture
  • architecture
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • yoga
  • painting
  • swimming
  • history
  • science

Musica, film e libri

Magda listens mostly to rock, metal and ethno music. Tom likes most of types of music, but his real love is happy hardcore. We avoid reaggeton at all cost.

Few favourite films: Easy Rider, Caballos salvajes, Apocalipse Now, Aguirre, the Wrath of God. Tim Burton's and Werner Herzog's films and animations like South Park and Family Guy.

Few of the best authors of all times: Kundera, Gabriel García Marquez, Dostoyevsky, Kapuscinski, Bulgakov, Camus, Kafka, Tokarczuk

Insegna, impara, condividi

Languages! Happy to help with English or Polish.
Recipies, always great to exchange, as well as to spend some time together cooking.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

We're happy to cook some dishes from our countries or an Indian curry.

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Poland, United Kingdom

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • 1 Garantisci

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Magdalena.

I miei gruppi