Beth Williams's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Beth’s full profile.


  • 18 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From NJ, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I grew up in the NJ pinelands and never traveled until the summer of 2015 when I spent a summer in Italy. Since then, I’ve been traveling any time I get the chance. I currently study civil engineering and have two jobs, therefore I don't always have time to host.

I love gaining perspective and sharing what I can when possible. I like people who travel in innovative ways and have interesting stories to tell.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's beautiful to see the world shared in this way.


  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • walking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Mostly alternative but I'll listen to anything.

Books: I like things that make you reflect or feel inspired, let me know if you have any suggestions!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Build and race a concrete boat!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, help with projects, cut hair, and share experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bermuda, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, England, France, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Beth’s full profile.