Fotos von Bharath Jeeva

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor etwa 2 Stunden

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Bharath zu sehen.

Übersicht

  • 33 Referenzen 1 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Spricht fließend English, Tamil; lernt zurzeit French, Spanish
  • 32, Männlich
  • Mitglied seit 2020
  • Software Engineer
  • Masters in Computer Application
  • Aus Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

That's a huge one to answer. Let's see..!

I consider myself a simple, rational and uncomplicated person. I am 33 years old Techie, an Adventure Junkie, Frequent hiker, passionate Biker and a person who is searching for something, And the search is always taking me to different path, mostly to some least traveled roads by others..

Apparently i live in Chennai, and basically from Madurai. I'm kind of old school in many matters.

Known by different names in different places. Close friends call me Spidy, colleagues SJ. Love to backpack and exploring new places, reading books, making new friends and I dream to go around the world on my bike someday.

Preparing my world trip, which starts in 2024, for many years. In the meantime "7 Summits" to keep me alive.

Exploring world, One mile at a time!!

And I don't have a last name.

PHILOSOPHY - To live life as if i may die tomorrow: "If you are in your twenties, physically fit, hungry to learn and be better, I urge you to travel as far and as widely as possible. Sleep on floors if you have to. Find out how other people live and eat and cook. Learn from them wherever you go"

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

To meet the fellow minded people, travellers, share stories, explore the unexplored to learn more diverse by cultural exchange that can occur with coexistence, as well as I have the opportunity to know places that I have not yet visited.

Interessen

Hiking, Trekking, Backpacking, Road Trip, Camping, Clubbing, Rock on parties

  • marathon
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • solo travel
  • road trips
  • bike riding
  • trekking and camping
  • hiking in the mountains

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Jazz, Classic rock, country, Thriller, Comedy

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

# Got stucked in the middle of a snow storm
# Witnessed avalanches in proximity
# Encountered snow leopards not far off
# Rescued fellow hiker
# Eaten Balut, Croc, scorpion and so on
# Hiked through, And almost crossed Khumbu Icefall (5500mts) at everest
# Sunrise in Kala Patthar
# Took couple of dips and run through the entire 109 water taps by 5AM in Muktinath at -2°C
# Elegant view of Tilicho lake
# Hitchhiked a pick up on the mean roads of Himalayas in the middle of a night
# Near death experience in a Land slide passing Khangsar Khang
# Skinny Dipping in koh phangan

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Share Moments
Learn Languages
Teach - How to laugh looking at the fan, Sky, river, fish, clock, bread, and even sometimes troubles which anything that comes on our way

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I'm quite versed on topics like travel , cooking and music. I'll cook a meal, I'm always willing to talk whatever length of time on these subjects. On learning, I'm very open-minded. I'm eager to learn what you're eager to teach me ;) And sharing, well... I guess I'll have to wait for what spontaneously comes out :)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Bhutan, Malaysia, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

India, Nepal

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Bharath zu sehen.