Boglárka Benkő's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Boglárka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

! hi
I am Bogi

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Dears!

cause it is never enough to learn about people and humanity
humanity and dignity are very important things for me

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • street art
  • reading
  • music
  • live music
  • animation
  • psychology
  • poems

Music, Movies, and Books

What can i say about Music?
Now i am living in a german field, so now i am listening to a german opera :))
And exsist a perfect radio here,(fm4) with that kind of playlist, what i could never be bored about.
In the morning i prefer classic. Or something really fast rythm
Also prefer rockmusic anytimes, and many kinds of that. Had a biggest influence on my, my teenager period.
...And mostly im listening so many kind of music,please just really do not ask me whats my favorite.
Prefer live music a lot. I wish i could be on concerts at least every week.Was in Placebo birthsday party some weeks ago. Loved it :))Wanna go to Blondage(ex-Rangleklods) in December.
so OF COrse i adore electronical beats also very much. echno :)
and björk......

Yeah, you can also ask from me , what i love from movies.
But my God. I love films, i had so many cool in my life
Latest. from Hungary- Kút :) ( fount )

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Oh dear life...
Guess one of the most amazing thing I have done was to look after Titi
she is a french handicaped little girl. I used to love to be with her so much. she have uncounting sweeties
only sounds, no speaking
only love, nothing to do

Teach, Learn, Share

i just....really dont think your studies can show, how much you know about life
had studies in 2 high scool
(once get idea for teaching, so studied about that- and 2. i attend to film studies)

have everexperiences from France specially
and of course i am a very experienced in drawing
no educating, just do it do it do it

What I Can Share with Hosts

can draw aything!
:D
n mostly my heart and my mind
i am a really lovefully and sweet to others ,cause i love everyone
:)
and have some experiences, also.
mostly have worked with children, as an au-pair or as animator
so

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Italy, Romania, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Denmark, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Boglárka’s full profile.