Carla CarlaL's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile.


  • 16 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Persian (Farsi), Portuguese, Turkish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in Pisa but I spent long time in Trieste, then Russia and Turkey, and so many more, knowing people from so many different countries that I do not consider anymore myself as being just Italian.

I don't know where will be my future, I don't have a plan or a goal, I see just opportunities that I want to catch and things I struggle to do.

I am fascinated by everything you cannot even imagine. When I travel, I like to draw things that impress me, ask thousands of questions to locals to feel the place and even see things on my own to really open up to observation.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel with fun and learn from people :)


Moving to new places

  • drawing
  • live music
  • art

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitchhiking with a sofa across 13 countries

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook for sure 100 different kind of pasta, just wish the ingredients you like the most

I can tell you my stories

My future travels, you can always join

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Macedonia, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Portugal, Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile.

My Groups