Carlos Aliaga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Musician, Engineer.
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a musician from the south of Chile, currently living in Barcelona. i want to improve my English and share experiencies with travelers from all over the world. I believe in community concept. To help people without expecting profits.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To improve lenguages and meet different people

Interests

Music, Guitar, Synths, Soccer, Swimming, Mountains.

Music, Movies, and Books

Tool, Radiohead, RHCP, Rolling stones, Beatles, Black Sabbath, Rollins Band, RATM, chemical brothers, arcade fire, FNM, STP, Mars volta, at the drive in, Queens of the stone age, Tiro de gracia, Fiskales ad hoc, Los tres, Spinetta, Charlie Garcia, La floripondio, Chancho en piedra, Los Jaivas, Violeta Parra, Tata Barahona, Notorius Big, Control machete, Molotov, Daniela Millaleo, a perfect circle, Smashing pumpkins, Neurosis, Black Flag, Michael Jackson, Miles Davis, White stripes, solteronas en escabeche, Bosnian Rainbows, Haumea, Korn, Deftones, Depeche Mode, Nine inch Nails, La Kut, Daft Punk, Scissors Sisters, The Knife, etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Netherlands, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.