Carmen Marie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From First in Germany near the Lake of Constance and then in France not far away from the german border
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a very open-minded person and enjoy learning new things. I am also happy to talk about my travels, experiences and adventures. I like to laugh and cook. Nature is also important to me and I enjoy being outdoors, which is why I also like animals. I help when I can provide support. Friends say I am very helpful.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people, share experience, to laugh together:-), ....

Interests

Dancing, reading, other countries, cooking, animals, Sports ( hiking, soccer, volleyball, swimming, ...)

  • animals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

I love any kind of music!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Oh, there are so many sunrises, such as good conversations and funny situations. I also like to laugh at myself ☺️

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmen’s full profile.