Chloe Pilon Vaillancourt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloe’s full profile.


  • 10 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Hindi, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Musicien
  • Engineering Physics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I am a curious and openminded traveler. I love discovering new things and taking part in any kind of situation (safe for my life at a certain point). When I travel, I like to do volunteering in NGO and be close to the community. I go around mainly by bycicle, at home or during my travels.
Je suis une personne ouverte d'esprit, passionnée et curieuse. J'aime découvrir de nouvelles choses et me mettre dans toutes sortes de situations (sécuritaires pour ma vie à un certain point). Je voyage en faisant du bénévolat (wwoofing, workaway, cours de yoga) ou en suivant les références des gens locaux. Je me deplace principalement a velo, chez moi ou durant mes voyages.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


When travelling, I'd like to be "inside the culture" by living with the people of the country. I think it's a great opportunity to meet new people, who'll have a lot to bring me and that can help me having a good trip.
Lorsque je voyagerai, j'aimerais faire partie de la culture du pays en vivant chez des habitants. Je veux profiter de cette belle occasion pour rencontrer de nouvelles personnes, qui auront certainement beaucoup à m'apporter, tout en espérant pouvoir bien leur rendre !


Music, bike, physics, yoga and learning new things :)

  • culture
  • environment
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • teaching
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in a ecovillage, traveling by cycle in South and North India, doing a yoga teacher formation.

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak french, spanish and some hindi, so I can maybe learn you the basics of these language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Yoga, music and math! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, India, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloe’s full profile.

My Groups