Le foto di Chris McKenna

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 7 mesi fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Chris.

Informazioni generali

  • 11 referenze 8 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente Chinese (Simplified), English; lingua che sta imparando Chinese (Simplified), Spanish
  • 41, Uomo
  • Membro dal 2013
  • Computer teacher
  • Bsc
  • Di Blantyre, Scotland, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Just moved to Lima setting in and exploring the city

ABOUT ME

I'm from Scotland but I've been living in Asia for several years, just moved to Lima

I'm a teacher and a writer (Send me a message if you want a free ebook copy). I write spiritual science fiction. Which kind of sums me up well: I'm half hippy half geek -- I like meditation and Star Trek. I teach computing as way of making to survive.

PHILOSOPHY

I know nothing

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Have host and stayed with a few people. Feel free to ask if you need a place.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've stayed with people in different places in Asia and had a few friends come stay with me in China and Indonesia. I've also stay with people in South America and met up with people in different countries.

Interessi

Writing, running, cycling, general exploring, computer games and usual geeky stuff.

Musica, film e libri

Books:Paradigms, Bardo, The truth about faeries, The PM (yes these are mine).
Also like: Herman Hesse and Terry Prattchet

Films:The perks of being a wallflower, V for Vendetta, Fight club, Eternal sunshine of the spotlessment

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Seen a lot of the world. Wrote some books. Climbed some mountains. Dived. I think India was the place I liked to travel to most. China or Indonesia have been the best places to live. - lets see what Lima has to offer.

Insegna, impara, condividi

Wouldn't mind exchanging English for Spanis,/Chinese,classes or surfing/dancing/.something random classes.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Place to stay and some tips about getting around.

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Japan, Laos, Luxembourg, Malta, Nepal, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Wales

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Argentina, Austria, Bermuda, China, England, Indonesia, Ireland, Japan, Peru, Philippines, Scotland

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Chris.

I miei gruppi