C J's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see C’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī), Panjabi, Punjabi; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Easy going and fun. Always up for Adventure.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make friends and travel the world.

Interests

Scuba, Windsurfing, Sailing, Dancing, Linguistics, Tech and many more things

  • swing dancing
  • windsurfing
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • astronomy
  • computer science
  • philosophy
  • adventure travel
  • historic sites
  • art
  • linguistics
  • astrology
  • museums
  • comedy
  • ayurveda
  • science and technology
  • healing arts
  • feng shui
  • yoga and meditation
  • dance parties
  • hiking in the mountains
  • history and culture
  • vastu
  • ayr

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scuba diving close quarters with 2 beautiful large sea turtles!

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages- Marathi, Hindi, Gujarati, English
Dance - Swing, Blues, Contra.
Other - Sailing, Wind surfing, Roller blading, Ice skating, Snowboarding, Scuba Diving.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, drinks, stories and lots of laughs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, India, Netherlands, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see C’s full profile.