Claire Mansion's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Marketing Digital & Event planner
  • Master en Marketing et Management franco-allemand
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a people person - I love to travel, meet new people, know their stories and share some of mine too. I love to learn about other cultures. I lived 2 years in Australie and also in Germany, 3 years in Mexico and 5 months in Brasil. I'm passionate about the history of Latine America (the true story, what really happen and not wat the books say). I love food, I'm not a good cook (especially if you think that I'm French, I should be better at this) but I clean dishes very well, Ahahhah!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will be traveling back to Australia and also to Hawaï for the 1st time! I'll be in Hawaï for a short period of time so better to know local people if I want to learn something about Hawaïan culture & history.
I'll be travelling back to Australia, to some new places too, same reason that for Hawaï, better to get the best infos from locals.

Interests

Travel, learn about other cultures and the real History (not the one you found in books, or the one you learn at school - I wanna know what people don’t want me to know ahahha)

  • traveling
  • history
  • beaches
  • meeting people
  • party
  • food lover
  • new adventures
  • history and culture
  • anything everything with water

Music, Movies, and Books

This is TBDT = to be discover together 😱

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Can’t tell “everything “ on the net - will talk in person 🤐😂

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m amazing to cook brunch! Can teach some bad words in French (always useful if you go to Paris or if you meet rude French people), I can bartend (hydration is key in warm weather) …

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Greece, Guatemala, Italy, Netherlands, Philippines, Scotland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, France, Germany, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile.