Claudia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • studying
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I registered on CS pretty early and forgot about it. I remebered when I visited a friend in Dublin and he had CS over a night. I wanna start again in CS because I really enjoyed the time with him and the CS, we were talking a lot and it remind me that it is so easy to offer a couch and just to have a nice chat about any topic or have fun togehter.
I am a person who is interested in nearly everything what you wanna tell me. I can listen a long time but I really like to share my storys with you as well. If it is possible I am spontaneous but most of the time their is something planned, typical German :)
Apart from this I am a reliable person. If I tell you that you have my couch for sleeping or I am coming to your couch at this time I do it or let you know when something happend, I really appreciate it, if you do it as well. :) Life can be amazing if we just enjoy what we do and help each other if it is possible. If you need help I will try to do it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

There are so many ways to live your life, so many different views on all kind of things and I think getting to know as many of them as possible helps you to become a tolerant person, to overcome prejudices you didn´t even know you had and to understand how others may feel.
CS is one opportunity to meet and get to know different people from different countries and cultures even if I can´t go travelling. I appreciate the opportunity to get in touch with differnt people and to meet you. I think the essence of travelling is not sights but people.

Interests

If their is water and it is the opportunity to go inside I always do it! :)
I am open for knew and different things and like to try

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • swimming
  • swimming in the sea
  • boldering

Music, Movies, and Books

I am open-minded for every kind of music. The most of the time I listen to some chill out music, reggae, electronic swing like Parov Stelar, techno. My new discovery for myself is Mantra music for relaxing.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living for a short time in an Uganda village
Skydiving

Teach, Learn, Share

I can offer you a couch, we can cook something together and if I have time I can show you around.
Good mood

What I Can Share with Hosts

my company, my experiences and my smile :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Uganda, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.