Bonnie Y的照片

未验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证

想见面

  • 上次登录为 about 1 hour之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Bonnie的完整个人主页。

总览

  • 100 评语 69 已确认并且正面评论
  • 精通 English, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 36, 女
  • 成为会员的时间:2013
  • Educator
  • Bachelor of Commerce (Major in Accounting and Finance)
  • 未列出家乡
  • 个人主页已完成 95%

关于我

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy every moment of my life.
Live every day as if it were your last

I'm planning to travel to China, Tibet, Mongolia, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Uzbekistan, Italy, Greek islands, Iceland etc this year

I want to travel around Western Australia one day.

ABOUT ME

Hi guys, I'm originally from Hong Kong. But I have been living in Melbourne, Australia almost 17 years.

If we get along and I’m not too tired from all the traveling, you will find me quite bubbly.

I’m a happy and friendly person, love smiling and exploring new places, am easygoing, and energetic, and love any adventure and outdoor activities, also I can be quite silly sometimes. lol

I love traveling, exploring new places, road trips, hiking, camping, meeting new friends, and trying new things.

I have been told I have a good personality. lol

You can check my Instagram (msdavi) for my new traveling pictures.

PHILOSOPHY

Life short, why don't enjoy life!

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to hangout with the locals and other travellers while I’m traveling and make some new friends along the way.

I have a big comfy car to take people down to the coast, hike in the mountains etc...

I can show people around Melbourne/Victoria and provide some advice about Australia, Hong Kong or any places I have been to.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have surfed with some generous hosts and met up with some amazing people on couch surfing.

兴趣

I love love love traveling, I try to get away as much as possible. I’m a nature lover and outdoorsy person, I like hiking, going on road trips, exploring beautiful nature places, photographing, going to the beach, watching sunsets, watching good films, and staying active (playing badminton, hiking, standup paddleboard, roller skate, play pool/billard etc any adventure activities.

  • interior design
  • fashion
  • street art
  • photography
  • festivals
  • seafood
  • sauna
  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • whitewater rafting
  • snorkeling
  • skydiving
  • snowboarding
  • badminton
  • road trips
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • nature
  • adventure
  • meeting people
  • exploring
  • roller skating
  • good conversation
  • good music
  • spa
  • outdoor sports
  • outdoor adventures
  • good films
  • play pool
  • boat trips
  • standup paddle board

音乐、电影和书籍

Anything Inspiring

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

Hot air balloon ride in Cappadocia, Turkey 🇹🇷 Explore Wadi Rum desert and Petra in Jordan 🇯🇴 Sailing in Lago di Garda, Italy 🇮🇹 Hiking in Dolomites, Italy 🇮🇹 Walk the Great Wall of China 🇨🇳, Snowshoes in Mount Ashibetsu, Hokkaido, Japan 🇯🇵, Spent 2 days at Whitehaven beach, Australia 🇦🇺, 1 month Corsica island, France and south of Italy, Sicily trip, Horse riding in scenic Glenorchy area, New Zealand 🇳🇿 1 months Europe Winter trip -2005. Skydiving in Cairns, flying over & snorkelling in the Great Barrier Reef. snorkelling in Langkawi (Malaysia) -saw a lot of beautiful colourful fishes and corals, saw the sky full of stars on Kangaroo Island (South Australia) sand boarding on Fraser Island (Sunshine Coast - Australia) and Kangaroo Island Jenolan Caves in Blue Mountains (NSW, Australia) Traveled around Europe and South America for 4 and half months, Climbed Uluru, travelled around outback Australia, whitewater rafting near Cairns, Canyoneering and Kayaking in Philipplines. Traveled around the Kimberley region in Australia. See the northern lights and glaciers in Iceland 🇮🇸. Hiking in Lofoten, Norway 🇳🇴. Visited Egypt 🇪🇬. Hiking in Romania 🇷🇴. Road trip and hiking both the North Island + South Island In New Zealand 🇳🇿. Hiked Tour du Mont Blanc (France , Italy). Horseback riding for 4 and a half hours to reach the reindeer tribe in Mongolia 🇲🇳.

教,学,和分享

I can share my good vibes and my traveling stories. I can teach you to speak Cantonese or Mandarin. I can teach you how to use your left hand to play badminton 🏸 Lol

我可以与沙发主分享些什么

Share all my traveling experiences and good vibes.

我游览过的国家

Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

我居住过的国家

Australia, Hong Kong

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Bonnie的完整个人主页。