Photos de Cristela Guerra

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Taux de réponse de 88 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 6 jours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Cristela.


  • 50 avis 42 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  English, Spanish
  • 43, Femme
  • Membre depuis 2017
  • 1st Grade Bilingual Teacher
  • M.B.A. in Business Administration, BA in Business and Mi...
  • de Eagle Pass, TX, USA
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

****We live 20 minutes away from the City center using a car****

We do not accept guests that have been on CS for quite some time and have never hosted. Also, if your response rate is non existent or very low, that says a lot about you and therefore don't bother requesting. We also love to give references since it helps when traveling, so if we host you, please leave a reference.

I am a fun, nice person. I live life to the fullest and enjoy learning. I have a 23 year old son and he has been my greatest gift. I am in a happy relationship with my husband Orly. I love to travel and meet people. My husband and I are adventurous and want to see the world together. ***FYI, my husband, Orly Velez which is also on Couch Surfing, has references from couch surfers. We share this site ***

We just got a dog and he is 2 years old. His name is Astro.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I enjoy meeting people and learning from them. I also like to share my experiences with people. I love to travel and couch surfing is by far a great opportunity to be able to see the world. I host people at our house because we like to help people out, too.

Centres d'intérêt

  • dancing
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • cultures
  • choreography
  • hanging out with friends
  • family time
  • trying new foods

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I enjoy all kinds of music, I love to read and love to relax and watch movies after a long week of work.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I went sky diving with my husband for my birthday. I jumped off a high, cold waterfall in Jamaica with my son and trekked the Annapurna Circuit in the Himalayas. Amazing experience!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I love working out! I enjoy going to the gym. I was a Zumba instructor for 7 years. I love to dance and choreograph. I love to learn and share ideas with others.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can offer guests a nice, private room with a queen size bed and clean restroom, a kitchen, washer and dryer, patio to hang out outside, grill, living room with a TV, Wi-Fi, air conditioned home, ideas and recommendations about the city, quality time with guests to talk.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belize, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Jamaica, Kenya, Mexico, Nepal, Panama, Peru, Poland, Qatar, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Mexico, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Cristela.