Jose Puma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose’s full profile.


  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Arequipa, Arequipa, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a shy guy that like to meet new people, practice the language, know about people interests. I’m trying to learn to be more open with people, I’ve been living in Chile for about 7 years and I just moved here to Arequipa, Peru. I’m actually Peruvian but I think I know more about Chilean culture than Peru haha but I think I can be a good partner since I like to find new places .

Update: I moved to Chile again after many years so I’m discovering the country again!

Instagram @josepumach

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

EN: I would like to meet new people around the world and share my experiences, exchange ideas and language.


I’m a beer fan

  • beer
  • partying
  • traveling
  • programming
  • gayfriendly
  • drinking beer

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music genre, horror movies, comedy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing that I’ve done is being able to travel alone and lose the fear of this challenge since I’m a bit introvert

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn new languages

What I Can Share with Hosts


Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose’s full profile.