Cristian Ruf's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 43 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Lawyer
  • Lawyer graduated of UNRN (argentina)
  • From argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

✔Actual Ubication: Nepal 🇳🇵
✈Made in Argentina Patagonia 🇦🇷

I am 27 years old. I'm an patagonic argentine lawyer. I left my country in 2020 before the coronavirus pandemic and I moved to Europe. I was living in London 🇬🇧, Sardegna 🇮🇹 , Copenhagen 🇩🇰 and New Zealand 🇳🇿.
In 2022 I travelled around south east Asia for 6 months, including South Korea and Australia. I'm currently travelling in India after my year living in New Zealand.
I like meeting new people, new cultures, I am very sociable and openminded.
I love the architecture.
My favorite sports are hiking, trekking, kayak and snorkel.
I enjoy walking around the cities and speaking with locals.
I am traveling alone and I find it a litlle bit bored: I need to share with someone, chat, and make new friends along the way.
I want to meet the cities through their people. This experience could be enriching for both. I am looking for that.

📷Instagram: cristianruf
📧E-mail: rufcristian@gmail.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Share while I'm travelling, meeting new people, have friends around the world, all of them are amazing experiences. I'm always learning from others too and I share my knowledge.

Interests

I have a lot of interests. Share moments and share experiences. I am very curious with the place that I am visiting (culture, history, architecture, geography, etc).
Also, I like listening music, do exercise (gym, running, kayaking, snorkeling especially) or do anyother activities.

  • architecture
  • tango
  • running
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • law
  • mountains
  • nature
  • beach
  • learning languages
  • cultura
  • gym
  • meeting new people
  • compartir experiencias
  • economy
  • senderismo

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic music, rock, jazz. International rock.
Dan Brown all his books (:
Eat, pray, love as movie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was during the covid 19 quarantine in London.
I was alone in front of the Trevi Fountain.
I was volunteering on the Euro cup 2020 in DK.
I visited the Vatican city without any tourists.
I had swim following a shoal.
I had visit nudist beaches.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach cooking some traditional argentinian food. I would like to learn languagues and general culture.
I can also give you some recommendations about countries where I already have been.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Information about my country (tipic food, history, culture, geography and places to visit).
I can cook some argentine tipical food.
A good conversation and share experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Nepal, New Zealand, Paraguay, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Denmark, Italy, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristian’s full profile.